Change language
Contact us: +49 9321 2680 -200

Webportal

Clear, accurate to the second and available worldwide

The WebPortal is the perfect tool for professional plant monitoring – at any time and anywhere in the world – thanks to its clear overview of all key plant parameters and flexible analytical tools. Faults and alarms generated on the plant by the SCADA system are visualised and archived in the WebPortal in the form of fault messages.

In addition to a varietyof live values in clear tabs (plant structure, inverter view, MV switch positions, DC Combiner and many others), all the measured values in the database can be viewed and compared in the free analysis and exported in the form of CSV files. The plant operator has visual contact with the plant at all times through the integration of WebCam solutions and can verify any performance problems reported due to shading or snow on the modules.

Individual views and values can be implemented in addition to the standard views. This powerful application can be used as a local application in addition to the web-based version and thus satisfies the highest security requirements.

Monitoring portal for visualisation, analysis and archiving of data

Monitoring portal for visualisation, analysis and archiving of data

  • RealTime monitoring
  • Versatile analysis functions
  • Automatic fault detection
  • Yield checking

Change language
Kontaktieren Sie uns: +49 9321 2680 -200

Webportal

Übersichtlich, sekundengenau, weltweit verfügbar

Das WebPortal ist dank der übersichtlichen Darstellung aller wichtigen Anlagenparameter und der flexiblen Analysetools das perfekte Instrument für eine professionelle Anlagenüberwachung – jederzeit & weltweit.

Fehler und Alarmierungen, die das SCADA-System auf der Anlage generiert, werden in Form von Fehlermeldungen im WebPortal visualisiert und archiviert. Neben einer Vielzahl von Live-Werten in übersichtlichen Tabs (Anlagenstruktur, Wechselrichteransicht, MS Schalterstellungen, DC Combiner u.v.m.) können alle in der Datenbank zur Verfügung stehenden Messwerte in der freien Analyse betrachtet, gegenübergestellt und in Form von CSV-Files exportiert werden.

Durch die Einbindung von WebCam-Lösungen hat der Anlagenbetreiber jederzeit visuellen Kontakt zur Anlage und kann gemeldete Performance-Probleme durch Verschattung oder Schnee auf den Modulen verifizieren. Zusätzlich zu den Standardansichten können individuelle Ansichten und Werte implementiert werden. Diese leistungsstarke Anwendung kann neben der webbasierten Variante auch als lokale Anwendung genutzt werden und erfüllt damit höchste Sicherheitsanforderungen.

Überwachungsportal zur Visualisierung, Analyse und Archivierung der Daten

Überwachungsportal zur Visualisierung, Analyse und Archivierung der Daten

  • RealTime Überwachung
  • Vielseitige Analysefunktionen
  • Automatische Fehlererkennung
  • Ertragskontrolle